خدمات الطوارئ الطبية في مؤسسة الحريري (HFEMS)

ساعات العمل
24 ساعة

 

الهدف:

تأسست الخدمات الطبية الطارئة (HFEMS) في مؤسسة الحريري عام 1984 في صيدا أثناء الاحتلال الإسرائيلي للمدينة. استمرت في أداء مهامها من خلال القيام بأعمال الإغاثة ومساعدة المواطنين حتى أوائل التسعينيات، ثم خلال العدوان الإسرائيلي على لبنان عام 2006. وقد تم تجهيز الجهاز بعيادات متنقلة وسيارات إسعاف، حيث نفذت المئات من عمليات الإغاثة الميدانية لإخلاء الجرحى والمحاصرين والنازحين ، ونقل جثث الشهداء ، وتقديم الإمدادات والمساعدات الطبية للمواطنين في قراهم والمهجرين في العديد من المناطق اللبنانية.

 

في ضوء حالة الطوارئ الصحية بسبب تفشي وباء فيروس كورونا المستجد (COVID-19) في تشرين الأول 2020، بادرت المؤسسة لتنسيق الجهود مع الشركاء الوطنيين والمحليين في جميع الأراضي اللبنانية لتأمين كل الدعم للمصابين بـ COVID -19 أو مواجهة تداعيات الوباء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، دعمت مؤسسة الحريري، بالتنسيق مع الوحدة الوطنية لإدارة مخاطر الكوارث في رئاسة مجلس الوزراء، إنشاء ومأسسة خلية إدارة مخاطر الكوارث والأزمات التابعة لاتحاد بلديات صيدا الزهراني. بادرت المؤسسة لإعادة تفعيل جهاز HFEMS لمساعدة السكان ودعم المستشفيات من خلال نقل المرضى وتقديم الخدمات اللازمة حسب الحاجة وبالتنسيق مع خلية إدارة مخاطر الكوارث والأزمات، لمواعيد التطعيم في مستشفى صيدا الحكومي، مستشفى الطوارئ الحكومي في صيدا ، ومستوصف الحريري الطبي الاجتماعي في منطقة صيدا القديمة.

تهدف الجهاز إلى تقديم الإسعافات الأولية وجميع خدماتها الإنسانية والإدارية ونشر التدابير الوقائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعمل جهاز  HFEMS لمساعدة المؤسسات الصحية وجميع الجنسيات المقيمة في الاتحاد، بما في ذلك المواطنين اللبنانيين واللاجئين الفلسطينيين والنازحين السوريين، لمواجهة وباءCOVID-19.

HFEMS - Hariri Foundation Emergency Medical Services

Opening hours:
24 hours

 

Objective:
The Hariri Foundation Emergency Medical Service (HFEMS) was established in 1984 in Saida during the Israeli occupation of the city. It continued to perform its duties by carrying out relief work and assisting citizens until the early 1990s, and then during the Israeli aggression against Lebanon in 2006. The HFEMS was equipped with mobile clinics and ambulances, where it carried out hundreds of field relief operations to evacuate wounded, trapped and displaced individuals, transport martyr corpses, and provide supplies and medical assistance to citizens in their villages and displaced individuals in many Lebanese areas.

 

In light of the health emergency due to the outbreak of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic in October 2020, HF took the initiative to coordinate efforts with national and local partners in all Lebanese territories to secure all support for those infected with the COVID-19 or face the repercussions of the pandemic. In addition, Hariri Foundation, in coordination with the National Unit for Disaster Risk Management at the Presidency of the Council of Ministers, supported the establishment and institutionalization of a Disaster and Crisis Risk Management Unit under the Federation of Municipalities of Saida-Zahrani. The Foundation took the initiative to reactivate HFEMS to aid the population and support hospitals through transporting patients and providing the necessary services as needed – and in coordination with the Disaster Risk Management Unit, for their vaccination appointments at Saida Governmental Hospital, Saida Governmental Emergency Hospital, and Hariri Medical Social Dispensary in Saida Old District.

 

HFEMS aims to provide first aid and all its humanitarian and administrative services and to disseminate preventive measures. In addition, HFEMS works to assist health institutions and all nationalities residing in the federation, including Lebanese citizens, Palestinian refugees and displaced Syrians, to confront the COVID-19 pandemic.