التدخلات والخدمات متعددة القطاعات

تسعى المؤسسة إلى اعتماد نهج متعدد القطاعات من خلال تدخلاتها وخدماتها، وإدارة مشاريعها وشراكاتها من زوايا مختلفة للقطاعات وجلب العديد إلى الطاولة. منذ إنشائها، قادت المؤسسة وشاركت في مئات من مشاريع التنمية والاستجابة التي تشمل 12 قطاعًا تتراوح من التعليم إلى الحوكمة ، المادي إلى الاجتماعي، والاقتصادي.

البنية التحتية والخدمات

تؤكد المؤسسة على أهمية البنية التحتية والخدمات للأماكن، بهدف توفير احتياجات المجتمعات من خلال إعادة تأهيل البنية التحتية، حيث تسعى لتعزيز نموهم الاقتصادي لتحقيق نوعية حياة أفضل. تنسق المؤسسة الجهود بين الشركاء لخطط موحدة تمكن من زيادة فرص العمل. البرامج التعليم والتمكينالتعليم والتمكين تشدد المؤسسة على الاستثمار في التنمية المستدامة في لبنان من خلال تعليم [...]

الصناعة

تسعى المؤسسة  إلى النمو المستمر للصناعات الكلاسيكية والإبداعية المحلية، وخاصة الصناعات اليدوية والتقنية. بحيث يتم تمكين الشركات الصناعية الصغيرة والمتوسطة، ودعم أصحاب الأعمال في تحسين جودة ممارسات الإنتاج وتغليف المنتجات وتقنيات الترويج. تساعد مؤسسة الحريري رواد الأعمال وتضع استراتيجيات لنمو القطاع الصناعي من خلال خطط التنمية المحلية. البرامج

الإنترنت والاتصالات والتكنولوجيا

تطمح لبناء المهارات التقنية للبنانيين، ولا سيما المعلمين والطلاب والنساء للاستفادة من التقنيات الناشئة. من خلال هذا القطاع، نتشارك مع المنظمات المحلية والدولية لدمج تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الصفوف الدراسية لتحسين التعلم، وتوسيع البنية التحتية لشبكة المدارس لمعالجة فجوة المهارات التقنية في السوق اللبنانية. تعزيز تدفق البيانات والمعلومات من خلال استخدام وترويج أدوات وأنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات [...]

الرعاية الاجتماعية وسبل العيش

نهدف إلى الحد من الفقر وعدم المساواة وتحقيق الاستقرار الاقتصادي المستدام لسبل العيش وتشجيع الرفاه الاجتماعي من خلال تقديم خدمات مستمرة لتعزيز مكانة الناس الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. البرامج

العمل

تهدف مؤسسة الحريري باستمرار إلى توفير فرص عمل للشباب والنساء والمتخصصين بهدف بناء القدرات المهنية والفنية للمرأة والشباب من اجل التنوع والتخصص في سوق العمل وتعزيز الهيكل الاجتماعي والاقتصادي للوطن. البرامج

الصحة العامة

نعمل في هذا القطاع على تعزيز صحة المجتمع من خلال برامج مختلفة، وتسليط الضوء على أهمية وجود مجتمع صحي يؤثر ويساهم بشكل إيجابي على قطاعات المجتمعات المختلفة. تقوم المؤسسة بتقييم ومعالجة رفاهية الإنسان كما تقوم بتطوير السياسات الوقائية والقياس للأمراض الناشئة / المزمنة. كما وأنها تسهل وتقدم الدعم الطبي والصيدلاني العادل للسكان المحليين، وتنسق الجهود [...]

الزراعة

تعتزم المؤسسة تطوير القطاع الزراعي في لبنان من خلال تحسين الظروف الاجتماعية والاقتصادية للمزارعين وتعزيز معرفتهم. حددت المؤسسة المشاكل الرئيسية للمزارعين اللبنانيين وقررت تركيز جهودها على زيادة محاصيلهم والترويج لمنتجاتهم. تُؤمن المؤسسة بضرورة نقل التقنيات الزراعية الحديثة واستراتيجيات الزراعة إلى صغار المزارعين من أجل تطوير مهاراتهم وزيادة دخلهم. البرامج

التراث والسياحة

في قطاع التراث والسياحة، نسعى إلى الحفاظ على تقديم استراتيجيات إدارية مبتكرة لإرث ثري. حيث أننا تتناول مشاريع لتمكين المجتمع المحلي من اكتشاف وسائل حول كيفية الاستفادة اقتصاديًا من التراث الغني الذي نقوم بإدخاله في السياحة الثقافية. تسعى المؤسسة إلى الحفاظ على الأماكن الثقافية الأصيلة وكذلك ترميم وتفعيل المواقع التاريخية، وتعزيز الإمكانات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. تهدف [...]

الحوكمة

يهدف قطاع الحوكمة إلى تعزيز العلاقة بين المجتمع المدني والدولة والقطاع الخاص من خلال تصميم المشاريع وورش عمل لبناء القدرات والأنشطة التي تزود المواطنين بأدوات ديناميكية للتدخل الإيجابي وتحقيق الحوكمة الرشيدة والتنمية المستدامة من خلال تبني ممارسات مسؤولة اجتماعيًا وشفافة ومساءلة. تطمح المؤسسة إلى دمج الشباب في صنع السياسات على أساس أماكن عيشهم وبالتالي تقييم [...]

البيئة

تدرك المؤسسة من خلال قطاع البيئة الحقيقة المؤسفة المتمثلة في أن تأثير النشاط البشري على البيئة العالمية يهدد بقاء المحيط الحيوي وجيل المستقبل. حيث يهدف القطاع إلى تحقيق الحفاظ المستدام على الموارد الطبيعية من خلال زيادة وعي المجتمع بالآثار المستقبلية لأعماله وبناء قدرته على تبني حياة خضراء تعمل على تحسين نوعية حياتهم دون المساومة على [...]

التعليم

التعليم هو مفتاح التنمية المستدامة والاجتماعية والاقتصادية وأن جميع الأطفال يجب أن يتمتعوا بفرصة متساوية من التعليم الجيد المنصف وتحقيق الوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة، بغض النظر عن وضعهم الاقتصادي. منذ عام 1979، نفذت مؤسسة الحريري مبادرات تهدف إلى دعم وتوسيع عمل المعلمين، وإنشاء شبكة بين المؤسسات التعليمية لخلق فرص أفضل. كرسالة، قامت المؤسسة بدمج استخدام [...]

الاقتصاد

نهدف الى تعزيز الوضع الاقتصادي من خلال جميع القطاعات، وإنشاء مشاريع تدعم اقتصاد الدولة، فضلاً عن تمكين الناس من الحصول على أفضل المهارات لتقدير المخاطر بشكل أفضل. إشراك الجميع في عملية الحد من الفقر وعدم المساواة، وتعزيز وبناء القدرات الإدارية والفنية للشركات الناشئة والشركات المحلية. البرامج

Multi-Sectoral Interventions and Services

HF seeks to adopt a multi-sectoral approach throughout its interventions and services, managing its project and partnerships from various sectoral lenses and bringing multiple onto the table. Ever since its inception, HF has led and partaken in hundreds of development and response projects crosscutting with 12 sectors ranging from educational to governance to physical to socioeconomic.

Agriculture

HF intends to develop the agricultural sector in Lebanon by improving the farmers’ socio-economic conditions and enhancing their knowledge. The Agricultural sector at the foundation has identified the Lebanese farmers’ main problems and has decided to focus its efforts on boosting up their yields and promoting their produce. The foundation believes that new agricultural technologies [...]

Infrastructure & Services

HF emphasizes the importance of the infrastructure and services of the places, aiming at providing the needs of the communities through the rehabilitation of infrastructure, as it strives to promote their economic growth to achieve a better quality of life. The foundation coordinates efforts among partners for unified plans enabling the increase in job opportunities. [...]

Industry

This sector strives for the continuous growth of local classic and creative industries, especially handicrafts and technology-related industries. Empowering small and medium industrial businesses, and supporting business owners in improving the quality of their production practices, product packaging and promotion techniques. HF assists in manufacturing entrepreneurs and strategizes the growth of the industrial sector through [...]

Internet, Communications & Technology (ICT)

Aspiring to build the technical skills of the Lebanese, in particular, teachers students and women to benefit from the emerging technologies. Through the sector we partner with local and international organizations to integrate IT into the classroom for better learning, expanding the infrastructure of the school network to address the technical skills gap in the [...]

Social Welfare & Livelihood

HF aims to reduce poverty and inequality and to have sustainable livelihood economic stability. Encouraging the social welfare of the community by providing continuous services to enhance the people's economic and social status. Programs

Public Health

This sector promotes the health being of the society through its various programs, shedding the light on the importance of having a healthy community that positively impacts the societies' different sectors and contributes to their communities. Through this sector, HF assess and addresses the wellbeing of human as develops preventative policies and measure for emergent/chronic [...]

Labor

HF continuously aims at providing job opportunities for youth, women, and specialists to have more laborers acting in enhancing the social and economic structure of the country. Building the vocational and technical capacities of women and youth in aims to diversity and specialization if the job market. Programs

Heritage & Tourism

The Heritage and Tourism sector aims to conserve and provide innovative management strategies of rich legacy. As it tackles projects to enable the local community to discover means on how to economically benefit from the rich heritage that we actively feed into cultural tourism. The foundation seeks to preserve authentic cultural places as well as [...]

Governance

Through the governance sector HF aims to strengthen the relationship between civil society, the state and the private sector by designing projects, capacity building workshops and activities that provide citizens with dynamic tools to positively intervene and achieve good governance and sustainable development through adopting socially responsible practices, transparency and accountability. HF aspires to integrate [...]

Envrionment

The foundation through the environment sector recognizes the unfortunate fact that the impact of human activity on the global environment threatens the survival of the biosphere and the future generation. As the sector aims to achieve sustainable conservation of natural resources by raising the awareness of the community on future implications of its actions building [...]

Education

HF strongly believes that education is the key to sustainable, social, and economic development and that all children should have an equal opportunity to learn with equitable quality education, achieve, and reach their full potential, regardless of their economic status. Since 1979, HF has carried out initiatives aimed at supporting and extending the work of [...]

Economy

The economy sector HF aims at enhancing the economic status through the enhancement of all the sectors, creating projects that support the economy of the country, as well as enabling people to have the best skills to better estimate theirs risks. Engaging everyone in the process of reducing poverty and inequality, strengthening and building the [...]