مطبخ مؤسسة الحريري الاجتماعي

الموقع:
انقر لفتح الخريطة

 

جهة الاتصال:
رقم الهاتف: +9617733899
ساعات العمل: 8:00 صباحا – 5:00 مساءا

 

الهدف: 

تأسس مطبخ مؤسسة الحريري الاجتماعي في عام 2016، كمجتمع آمن لتمكين النساء في صيدا القديمة من خلال بناء قدراتهن في الطبخ التقليدي وبيع المنتجات التقليدية، وبالتالي الحصول على حياة اجتماعية واقتصادية أفضل.

 

تم تمويل المشروع من قبل السفارة النرويجية الملكية ونفذته مؤسسة الحريري للتنمية البشرية المستدامة وبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ووزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية. في جميع أنحاء المطبخ الاجتماعي، تستفيد أكثر من 25 امرأة عبر تلقي تدريب مصمم خصيصًا وبناء القدرات لمعالجة الأغذية التقليدية وإدارة المبيعات والتسويق والعلامات التجارية والتسعير والعديد من الموضوعات الأخرى. يواصل المشروع بناء القدرات وتعزيز الوضع الاجتماعي والاقتصادي لهؤلاء النساء، حيث يشكلن الآن جزءًا من الفريق في مطعم “Pain et Sel Sur Mer”، المعروف سابقًا باسم Tawlet” Saida.” او طاولة صيدا.

 

يقع المطعم ومطبخ المؤسسة الاجتماعي في صيدا القديمة، في مبنى تاريخي مكون من 3 طوابق على الواجهة البحرية, وتم إعادة تأهيله خصيصًا لاستضافة المطبخ. المطعم مميز لبيئته المضيافة التي تطل على ميناء الصيادين وإطلالة بانورامية على الواجهة البحرية لصيدا القديمة. يروج المطعم للأطعمة الزراعية محلية الصنع للنساء من خلال السوق المتاح في المطعم.

 

كما يهدف المشروع إلى تعزيز القدرة التنافسية لقطاع السياحة من خلال إحياء الأعمال التجارية والمواقع التراثية القريبة. يعتمد المطبخ على مصايد الأسماك القريبة بالإضافة إلى أسواق الأطعمة والحرف اليدوية المحلية الأخرى في إنتاج الطعام الخاص به وتأثيثه.

 

يتعاون المطعم مع وكالات السياحة لإجراء جولات سياحية حول صيدا القديمة. يستضيف المطعم أيضًا ورش عمل واجتماعات إلى جانب خدمات الطعام والسياحة.

The Hariri Foundation Social Kitchen

Location:
Click to open the map

 

Contact:
Phone Number: +9617733899
Opening hours: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM

 

Objective:
The Hariri Foundation Social Kitchen was established in 2016, as a safe community to empower the women of old Saida by building their capacities through enhancing their traditional cooking skills and selling the traditional products, hence have a better socio-economic living.

 

The establishment project was funded the Royal Norwegian Embassy and implemented by the Hariri Foundation for Sustainable Human Development, UNDP and the Ministry of Social Affairs. Throughout the social kitchen, more than 25 women benefit from receiving a full tailored training and capacity building on traditional food processing, sales and marketing management, branding, pricing, and many other topics. The project continues to build the capacities and enhance the socio-economic status of those women, who are now part of the team at the “Pain et Sel Sur Mer” restaurant, earlier known as Tawlet Saida.

 

The restaurant and HF Social Kitchen are located in Old Saida, situated in a historic 3-floor building facing the seafront that was rehabilitated specifically to host the kitchen. The restaurant is special for its hospitable environment overlooking the fishermen’s port and a panoramic view of the Old Saida waterfront. The restaurant promotes homemade agro-food of the women through its available market at the restaurant.

 

The project also aims at enhancing the competitiveness of the tourism sector by reviving nearby relevant businesses and heritage sites. The kitchen relies on the nearby fishery as well as other local food and handicraft markets in its own food production and furnishing.

 

The restaurant collaborates with tourism agencies to conduct guided tourism tours around Old Saida. The restaurant also hosts workshops and meetings alongside its food and tourism services.