البرامج

نموذج "التنمية البشرية المستدامة"

مستوحاة من رؤية مؤسسها الشهيد رفيق الحريري في تلبية الاحتياجات المحلية وبناء الدولة من خلال الاستثمار في الأفراد، يشدد على تمكين رأس المال البشري المحلي مسعى مستمر لإعداد المجتمع للاستجابة المتكاملة والتنمية البشرية المستدامة. يتضح النموذج في البرامج الأربعة للمؤسسة، من بينها التدخلات والخدمات المصممة بممارسات مستدامة وفعالة.

التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية

التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية يهدف البرنامج الاجتماعي والاقتصادي إلى المساهمة في الحد من الفقر والقدرة على الصمود الاجتماعي من خلال بناء قدرات الانسان وتحسين ظروف المعيشية لإدارة المخاطر الاجتماعية والاقتصادية الناشئة. تنفذ المؤسسة وتدعم المشاريع التي تمكن المرأة ودورها في ريادة الأعمال لإشراكها في النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والممارسات المستدامة. تركز المؤسسة دائمًا على تمكين الشباب وإشراكهم [...]

التعليم والتمكين

التعليم والتمكين تشدد المؤسسة على الاستثمار في التنمية المستدامة في لبنان من خلال تعليم الأجيال القادمة، وهو ما يتجلى في مرافقه التعليم وتدخلاته. لأكثر من 40 عامًا اليوم، تهدفا المؤسسة  إلى خلق فرص تعليمية أفضل، وتوفير وتعزيز التعليم الجيد، وكذلك تعزيز المساواة والديمقراطية في التعليم. تسعى إلى بناء قدرات المؤسسات الأكاديمية وربطها من خلال شبكات [...]

الإستجابة للأزمات

الإستجابة للأزمات لأكثر من 4 عقود، قامت المؤسسة بمهام استثنائية في الكوارث والأزمات من خلال تقديم المساعدة الإنسانية وخدمات الإغاثة لتلبية الاحتياجات المباشرة للمواطنين الأكثر عرضة للخطر، وخاصة النساء والأطفال والمحرومين، بغض النظر عن العرق، أو الدين أو الانتماء السياسي أو الجنسية. قامت المؤسسة بترميم المئات من المباني السكنية وأكثر من 20 منشأة ثقافية رئيسية، [...]

الحوكمة وبناء الدولة

الحوكمة وبناء الدولة بناءً على إيمانها الراسخ بأهمية التنمية الوطنية المتوازنة وبناء الدولة في لبنان الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى، تعمل المؤسسة بشكل تشاركي مع مؤسسات الدولة للبحث عن حلول عبر السياسات. تسعى إلى تعزيز أدوار مؤسسات الدولة وأصحاب المصالح القطاعية في التنمية الوطنية من أجل اشتقاق أفضل الممارسات في الحكم الرشيد والاستفادة من [...]

Programs

Sustainable Human Development Model

Inspired from the vision of its founder, Martyr PM Rafic Hariri, in addressing local needs and state-building through the investment in people, HF stresses on empowering the local human capital in a continuous endeavor to prepare society for integrated response and sustainable human development. This is clear in the four programs at HF, among which its interventions and services are designed to promise sustainable and impactful practices.

Socio-economic Development

Socio-economic Development The socio-economic program aims to contribute to poverty reduction and social resilience through building the capacities of people and enhancing their living conditions to manage the emerging social and economic risks. HF implements and supports projects that foster women's empowerment and entrepreneurship to engage them in the socio-economic growth and sustainable practices. HF [...]

Governance & State Building

Based on its firm belief in the importance of national balanced development and state building in Lebanon now more than ever, HF works collaboratively with state institutions to seek policy solutions. HF seeks to promote the roles of state institutions and sectoral stakeholders in national development in order to derive best practices in good governance [...]

Education & Empowerment

HF stresses on investing in Lebanon’s sustainable development through educating future generations, which is evident in its educational facilities and interventions. For over 40 years today, HF aims to create better education opportunities, provide and promote quality education, as well as enhance educational equity and democracy of education. HF strives to build the capacities of [...]

Crisis Response

For over 4 decades, HF has been undertaking exceptional missions in disasters and crises through providing humanitarian assistance and relief services to address the direct needs of vulnerable citizens, particularly women, children, and the underprivileged, regardless of their race, religion, political affiliation or nationality. HF has restored hundreds of housing blocks and over 20 key [...]